Pincroft

DER LETZTE SCHLIFF DER PERFEKTION FÜR STOFFE

Mit mehr als einem Jahrhundert Erfahrung in der Textilveredelung und mit dem Kunden im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns, setzen wir auf Flexibilität und Innovation, um die Qualität zu bieten, die uns als eine der weltweit fortschrittlichsten Produktionsstätten für das Färben, Bedrucken und Veredeln von Auftragsstoffen positioniert.

Färben

Färben

Eine der weltweit modernsten Anlagen zum kontinuierlichen oder diskontinuierlichen Färben

Nylon printing

Drucken

Exzellentes Design und Druck von Mustern für Verteidigung, Arbeitskleidung & mehr

Textile finishing

Veredelung

Die perfekte Lösung für zusätzlichen Schutz, Komfort oder eine elegantere Optik

Nylon textile printing

Lösungen

Modernste Prüfeinrichtungen zur Zertifizierung der Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Stoffe.

Ein fortschrittlicher und dynamischer Innovator in der Textilveredelung

Wir sind ein anerkannter Marktführer im Bereich der Auftragsfärbung und des Auftragsdrucks von Textilien und arbeiten in unserer britischen Färberei in einer der modernsten Anlagen der Welt. Wir sind Experten für das Bleichen, Färben und Bedrucken von Textilien im Auftragsdruck.

Bei Pincroft stehen wir an der Spitze neuer Entwicklungen für leistungsstarke Textilveredelungen und bieten unseren Kunden erhebliche Vorteile in Bezug auf gleichbleibende Farbtonqualität oder einen Wettbewerbsvorteil bei flammhemmenden Stoffen nach internationalen Standards.

Fabric dyers with over a century of non-stop progress

Achieving real and lasting success is not something that happens overnight. With Pincroft, it comes from long experience in commission textile finishing. ununterbrochenen Fortschritts in unserer Färberei, der Verfeinerung traditioneller Fertigkeiten bei der Verarbeitung von Stoffen und der Entwicklung neuer Techniken haben zu einer unübertroffen fundierten Wissensbasis geführt.

Wir verstehen die Anforderungen unserer Kunden an die Lohnfärberei und -veredelung, wir verstehen, wie wichtig es ist, ein Partner in ihrer Stoffproduktion zu sein. Durch die Investition in unsere Färbe- und Druckanlage erfüllen wir die Anforderungen von heute und die zukünftigen Standards in der Textilverarbeitung.

NEUIGKEITEN

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.

Pincroft

THE FINISHING TOUCH OF PERFECTION FOR FABRICS

With over a century of experience in textile finishing and with customers at the fore-front of everything we do, we thrive on flexibility and innovation to offer the quality that positions us as one of the world’s most advanced facilities for commission fabric dyeing, printing and finishing.

Dyeing

Dyeing

One of the world’s most advanced facilities for continuous or batch dyeing

Printing

Printing

Excellent design and printing of patterns for defence, workwear & more

Finishing

Finishing

The perfect solution for extra protection, comfort or smarter appearance

Solutions

State-of-the-art testing facilities to certify the performance of our fabrics

A progressive and dynamic innovator in textile finishing

We are an acknowledged leader in commission textile dyeing and printing, operating in one of the world’s most advanced facilities at our UK dyehouse. Experts in fabric bleaching, textile dyeing and commission textile printing.

At Pincroft we are at the leading edge of new developments for performance textile finishes and offer customers significant benefits in terms of consistent dye shade quality, or to offer a competitive advantage in fire retardant fabrics to international standards.

Fabric dyers with over a century of non-stop progress

Achieving real and lasting success is not something that happens overnight. With Pincroft, it comes from long experience in commission textile finishing. Over a century of non-stop progress at our dyehouse, refining traditional skills in processing fabrics and evolving new techniques to build an unrivalled in-depth knowledge base.

We understand customers requirements for commission dyeing and finishing, we understand the importance to be a partner in their fabric production. Through investing in our dyeing and printing facility we meet the needs of today and the future standards in textile performance.

LATEST NEWS

This website uses cookies and asks your personal data to enhance your browsing experience.